Blueprints: An Artificer gains 1 Blueprint for a new creature to create per level.

An Artificer may have more blueprints then their level, however can only use blueprints pertaining to what they can currently craft. Ex: A level 10 Artificer may carry 15 blueprints: 3x Small, 5x Medium, 6x Large, and 1x Tiny. However, the Artificer will not be able to use the Tiny Blueprints until they reach level 13.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.